We can give you a free quote for your next project. Get in touch.

Nathan Waters

Manager
027 942 6800
nathanw@trenchingdynamix.co.nz

Kenny Corrigan

Business Development Manager
027 651 2251
kennyc@trenchingdynamix.co.nz

Martin Russell

Estimator
027 648 4052
martinr@trenchingdynamix.co.nz

Jonathan Parsons

Project Engineer
021 988 035
Jonathanp@trenchingdynamix.co.nz

Murray Smith

Contract Manager
027 223 0636
murrays@trenchingdynamix.co.nz

Nick Oakes

Workshop Manager
027 500 1850
nicko@trenchingdynamix.co.nz

Christine Catermole

Office Manager
03 381 1771
chrisc@trenchingdynamix.co.nz

Trenching Dynamix general enquiries

Phone: 03 381 1771
Email: office@trenchingdynamix.co.nz
Find us at:
106 Carmen Road
Hornby
Christchurch

Postal address:
PO Box 7488
Sydenham
Christchurch

Get in touch with one of the team directly, or fill out the contact form and we will get back to you.